Hi,

I ap posting my Assignment subject here, and hope to get some helps with each Classes, I am not asking that you do all my home works but to give me hints as I want to learn something and as I am new to Java I am block some times.

this is the Subject

The program allows customers to list the videos available and to borrow them (ignore returning videos). It records whether a video is on the shelf or on loan, and if it is on loan, the date it is due to be returned.
Customers can borrow up to two videos for 3 days. Build the program according to the following recipe:

1. There should be classes describing customers and videos and also a class called VideoStore that
    contains ArrayLists of customers and videos. There should also be a small public class VideoTest
    that contains the main() method.

2. The Video class has instance fields for the video title, whether it is on loan and the date it is due to be
    returned. There are get and set methods for some of these fields and a toString() method.

3. The Customer class has instance fields for the customer name and for the number of videos he is
    borrowing. A method borrowvideo(Video v) checks that the video is available and that the
    customer is not borrowing more than 2 videos, it then sets the duedate and onloan fields in the Video
    class. The due date is printed on screen. There is a get method for the customer name.

4. The constructor for the VideoStore class initialises a small number (less than 10) of Customer and
    Video objects and stores them in two separate ArrayLists that are the instance fields for the class. It
    provides a method (listallvideos()) for listing all the videos in the store and a method called
    borrow(String,String) described below.

5. The main method in VideoTest creates a VideoStore, then enters a loop that implements a menu:
    "Menu: L-List, B-Borrow, Q-Quit". A Scanner picks up the letter entered and causes the desired