Hey guys, im pretty new to java as this is my first time ever taking such a course, and i have an assignment that i have to complete that im stuck on and i have no idea what to do next.

Heres what i have so far, and i doubt its right

import TerminalIO.KeyboardReader;

public class GradingScaleRP1{

private String name;
  private String letter;
  private double grade;
  public int number;
  public int numberR;

public GradingScaleRP1(){
    name = "";
    letter = "";
    grade = 0;
    number = 0;
    numberR = 0;
  }

public GradingScaleRP1(String nm, String range, double average, int n, int nR){
    this();
    name = nm;
    letter = range;
    grade = average;
    number = n;
    numberR = nR;
  }

public static String getLetterGrade(double average){
  String range;
  if (average >= 96)
    range = "A+";
  else if (92 <= average && average <= 95)
    range = "A";
  else if (90 <= average && average <= 91)
    range = "A-";
  else if (86 <= average && average <= 89)
    range = "B+";
  else if (82 <= average && average <= 85)
    range = "B";
  else if (80 <= average && average <= 81)
    range = "B-";
  else if (76 <= average && average <= 79)
    range = "C+";
  else if (72 <= average && average <= 75)
    range = "C";
  else if (70 <= average && average <= 71)
    range = "C-";
  else if (66 <= average && average <= 69)
    range = "D+";
  else if (62 <= average && average <= 65)
    range = "D";
  else if (60 <= average && average <= 61)
    range = "D-";
  else if (average <= 59)
    range = "F";
  return range;
}
  public static double classAverage(){
  }
}