HELLO, i tried to understand the context, but as an international student i want to make sure that i did it correctly , if someone can verify it with me i will appreciate it, the question is attached below.

using System;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using System.Linq;
using System.Text;

namespace CarsDemo
{
    class Program
    {
        public class Car 
        {
        public string VehicleIDNumber{get; set;}
        public string VehicleMake{get; set;}
        public string VehicleModel{get; set;}
        public string VehicleColor{get; set;}
        public double VehicleValue{get; set;}

public static void DisplayFleet(params Car[] cars)
        {
                foreach (Car car in cars)
                {
                    Console.WriteLine(car.VehicleIDNumber+"  "+car.VehicleMake + "  " + car.VehicleModel + "  "     + car.VehicleColor + "  " + car.VehicleValue.ToString("C"));
                }
                Console.WriteLine();
        }
        public Car (string vin, string make, string model, string color, double value)
        {
            VehicleIDNumber = vin;
            VehicleMake = make;
            VehicleModel = model;
            VehicleColor = color;
            VehicleValue = value;
        }
    }

static void Main()
        {
            Car car1 = new Car("1010V101", "Ford", "Taurus", "Red", 5000.00);
            Car car2 = new Car("2020V202", "Geo", "Metro", "Yellow", 338291.99);
            Car car3 = new Car("3030V303", "Chevy", "Bolt", "White", 928422.90);
            Car car4 = new Car("4040V404", "Hyundai", "Elantra", "Blue", 4551.17);
            Car car5 = new Car("5050V505", "Kia", "Rio", "Orange", 24050.00);
            Car.DisplayFleet(car1, car2, car3, car4, car5);
        }
    }
}
Attachments Screen_shot_2011-04-02_at_8.02_.11_PM_.png 44.72 KB
Contributors
Replies
Views
5 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by shyla