Hello everyone,

I'm trying to make a small application that checks on submission if a user is human or not by just copying what's shown on a page and submitting it for validation. OK, I have a few errors with this piece of code and am unsure how to fix it as I'm very very new to c# community.

// HumanCheckerApp.aspx.cs

using System;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using System.Linq;
using System.Web;
using System.Web.UI;
using System.Web.UI.WebControls;

namespace WebApplication3
{
    public partial class _Default : System.Web.UI.Page
    {
        string genRanNum;
        HumanCheckerService.HumanCheckerApplication humanCheck = new HumanCheckerService.HumanCheckerApplication();

protected void Page_Load(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            genRanNum = humanCheck.RandomNumberGenerator();
            //Display generated numbers
            Label1.Text = genRanNum;
        }

protected void Button1_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            //Send input to webservice for validation
            Label2.Text = humanCheck.HumanChecker(txtBox.Text);
        }
    }
}

// service1.asmx.cs

using System;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using System.Linq;
using System.Web;
using System.Web.Services;

namespace WebService2
{
    /// <summary>
    /// Summary description for Service1
    /// </summary>
    [WebService(Namespace = "http://tempuri.org/", Name = "Human Checker Service", Description= "This checks whether a user is human or not.")]
    [WebServiceBinding(ConformsTo = WsiProfiles.BasicProfile1_1)]
    [System.ComponentModel.ToolboxItem(false)]
    // To allow this Web Service to be called from script, using ASP.NET AJAX, uncomment the following line. 
    // [System.Web.Script.Services.ScriptService]
    public class Service1 : System.Web.Services.WebService
    {

[WebMethod]
        public string RandomNumberGenerator()
        {
            Random random = new Random();
            string num = "";