i am posting the code below.... please tell me where the error is ..... i am new to codeblocks.... the error comes at swt and iswt function as undefined referrence........

#include <iostream>
#include <fstream>
#include "wavelet2d.h"
#include <vector>
#include <string>
#include <cmath>
using namespace std;

int main() {
        cout << "********J- LEVEL DISCRETE WAVELET TRANSFORM IMPLEMENTATION*********" << endl; // prints
            cout << "This program accepts signal from the user in a file format " << endl;
            cout << "and performs Discrete Wavelet Transform with specified   " << endl;
            cout << "wavelet. "                                               << endl;
            cout << "                                                             " << endl;
            cout << " The Following Wavelets are in the Database:                 " << endl;
            cout << " haar, db1, db2, db3, db4, db5, db6, db7, db8, db9, db10,  "   << endl;
            cout << " db11, db12, db13, db14, db15.                               "  << endl;
            cout << " bior1.1, bio1.3, bior1.5, bior2.2, bior2.4,bior2.6,bior2.8, " << endl;
            cout << " bior3.1, bior3.3, bior3.5, bior3.7, bior3.9, bior4.4,"        << endl;
            cout << " bior5.5, bior6.8."                                            << endl;
            cout << " coif1, coif2, coif3, coif4, coif5."                           << endl;
            cout << "Please Enter the Wavelet Name at the Prompt( No quotes)     :" << endl;

string nm; // nm will store the name of Wavelet Family
            cin >> nm;
            cout << "Enter the name of signal file at the Prompt eg., signal.txt :" << endl;
            char inp[50];
            cin >> inp;
            vector<double> sig;
            ifstream sig_inp(inp);
        if ( !sig_inp.good()){
                cout << "The File doesn't exist"<< endl;
        }
            while (sig_inp) {
                double temp;