Would it be possible for you to mark this as read and retry?
My mail server went down for a while and bounced some of the DW emails. Now everytime the website attempts to send one I get a PM saying that the address previously bounced and I should edit my profile.
I have, but the message still appears. The mail server is up and working fine. Is there a way that we can remove this flag from the mail account?