Just want to say "Hi". I am a media artist in Florida and a professional photographer. We have an art gallery across from the beach and we travel a lot teaching Photography, Adobe Photoshop and Corel Painter. I've been using technology arts for about 18 years; I guess I'm one of the "old guys" who still remembers when scanning was considered an art. Check us out at www.janesdigitalart.com , say HI! and let me know if I can help you with any of your imaging questions.

Recommended Answers

All 8 Replies

Welcome....hope you'll enjoy it here!

Sooooo .... what does everyone do here?

just like to say hi back, I am just starting out in photography at the ripe old age of 49, never to old to learn, so just before I hit the sack I will veiw your website. I have just joined this website, I have been on no other, so it is all really new to me, much the same as using a computer, but I am getting there, thanks to everyone else for the warm welcome, I am sure to ask some stupid questions now and again, but making people smile is a good thing, maybe one day I will be able to give some advice back, you never know

Welcome :)

Welcome!

Hey - "A room without art is a room without thought"