Hi i am new to daniweb.com, i was looking around this website and i saw that i needed to register. I am 17 years old and im from Gibraltar, i am studying French Spanish and Computing. I am hoping that i could learn a lot from other members as at the moment i really need it, as this summer i got my A.S results and the only subject that i failed was Computing which rlly pissed me off as that was the subject that i rlly wanted to pass the most :sad:

This year i have been allowed to do A.S and A.2 computing with French and Spanish, but this time i am hoping that i can get help to pass Computing.

Well the homework i have been given was to design and make a program that would convert binary code into a denary integer also backwards from denary to binary code.

I have done a bit of research through the internet, and i have seen some simple programs just by using text boxes and buttons to convert. But atm i do not know much about programming as i am a begginer, if anyone has any free time or have anything that could help me do my homework plz

Thanks ;)

Recommended Answers

All 7 Replies

Hi i am new to daniweb.com, i was looking around this website and i saw that i needed to register. I am 17 years old and im from Gibraltar, i am studying French Spanish and Computing. I am hoping that i could learn a lot from other members as at the moment i really need it, as this summer i got my A.S results and the only subject that i failed was Computing which rlly pissed me off as that was the subject that i rlly wanted to pass the most :sad:

This year i have been allowed to do A.S and A.2 computing with French and Spanish, but this time i am hoping that i can get help to pass Computing.

Well the homework i have been given was to design and make a program that would convert binary code into a denary integer also backwards from denary to binary code.