I am currently in a basic AA program for information technology and my original focus was going to be a bachelors in web security. I have recently been employed with a school district helping the network administrator for the district and have sense wanted to become a tech. I mean by tech it involves physical,networking, and tech support. Currently I want to get my A+ certification and was wondering if anyone knows how to have either University of Phoenix pay part or whole fee for the test. Also I am new at this and this is what I want to do so any A+ free share sites would be helpful. I mean by this by study sites that prep you for the test. I am asking this because my teacher is not giving me any information or response to me asking and my counselor does not know if University of Phoenix helps in getting certified. So long story short I have to go to Tallahassee and go to the test site and see if I can get a discount through University of Phoenix. If anyone knows about this feel free to post and any further tech experience and knowledge is appreciated.

Recommended Answers

All 7 Replies

Why in hell would a university pay you for them to educate you?
You should pay them instead.

If you're too cheap to invest in your own education, you don't deserve to be educated.

Why in hell would a university pay you for them to educate you?
You should pay them instead.

If you're too cheap to invest in your own education, you don't deserve to be educated.

Thanks for being rude and swearing at me,note taken on etiquette,