Help - I am fairly new at MS SQL, but understand the concepts and have looked at the code in MS Access many times. But here's my problem:
I need to create a complex query across multiple tables within the same database, but I'm just not sure how to do it within MS SQL. I've done it in Access, creating separate queries and then created a query on those queries, but it takes a long time to run (and I don't trust the results from Access). Here's the code that does work, but it specifies criteria that I really want to query (in the WHERE clause, what is in bold):

SELECT Tracking.TransactionNumber, Min(Tracking.DateTime) AS DateTime, WorldCatInformation.OCLCNumber, WorldCatInformation.Type, WorldCatInformation.Data, Transactions.RequestType, Transactions.DocumentType, Transactions.CallNumber, Transactions.Location, UsersALL.NVTGC, UsersALL.Organization, UsersALL.Department, UsersALL.Status, UsersALL.LastName, Transactions.CitedIn, Transactions.ESPNumber, Transactions.ISSN, Transactions.SystemID, Transactions.LoanAuthor, Transactions.LoanTitle, Transactions.CitedVolume, Transactions.LoanEdition, Transactions.LoanPlace, Transactions.LoanPublisher, Transactions.LoanDate, Transactions.PhotoArticleAuthor, Transactions.PhotoArticleTitle, Transactions.PhotoItemAuthor, Transactions.PhotoItemEdition, Transactions.PhotoItemPlace, Transactions.PhotoItemPublisher, Transactions.PhotoJournalTitle, Transactions.PhotoJournalYear, Transactions.PhotoJournalMonth, Transactions.PhotoJournalVolume, Transactions.PhotoJournalIssue, Transactions.PhotoJournalInclusivePages, Transactions.LendingLibrary, Transactions.LendingString, Transactions.TransactionDate, Transactions.TransactionStatus, Transactions.ReasonForCancellation
FROM         WorldCatInformation INNER JOIN Transactions ON WorldCatInformation.TransactionNumber = Transactions.TransactionNumber INNER JOIN
UsersALL ON Transactions.Username = UsersALL.UserName  INNER JOIN