0

I am using D2005 Ent and when I used to close a project with say 5 units open, on opening it back up, the 5 units would be visible and the project would be as I left it. Recently this has changed and only a particular unit is open when I open the project, as if it's forgotten or ignoring how I left it.

Is there an option like "open project as it was left" as I can't seem to find a way to do it.

many thanks for your help

Paul

1
Contributor
1
Reply
2
Views
8 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by Smithy888
0

Looks like I solved my own problem. In the Tools menu, in options, there's a Save project desktop in the Environment option.

This question has already been answered. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.