Hi, everyone! I wish i could find someone who is diligent in answering to my queries since i am a beginner when it talks about java. I understand visual basic very well since it was the language i used when i am doing my thesis, and now i am working, but now i would like to focus on java, but don't know how.. i also have knowledge with C, assembly language. Thank you very to whoever takes his/her time with me. God bless..

Recommended Answers

All 10 Replies

Welcome..don't worry..the experts will help u..jusk ask them..:)

thank you for the response. do you have knowledge with JAVA? how it can be programmed? sample to complex programs?

your questions are very vague...

hi silly boy. can you help me through the process? from the start.. thanks

not if i don't know what the process is

Hi, everyone! I wish i could find someone who is diligent in answering to my queries since i am a beginner when it talks about java. I understand visual basic very well since it was the language i used when i am doing my thesis, and now i am working, but now i would like to focus on java, but don't know how.. i also have knowledge with C, assembly language. Thank you very to whoever takes his/her time with me. God bless..

If you are "Starting Java" then there is a Sticky at the top of the thread list titled "Starting Java". You should refer to that and honestly posting this thread for just for announcing that !!! Really makes no sense, There are so many guys who are starting to learn Java, wonder what would happen if they all would start making threads on daniweb like yourself ??? :P