Hi, this is my first post here. The fact is i'm not a programmer and i need help. I have a software that i need to solve a vehicle routing problem for my thesis. But i only got the source code for it, one header file and 6 cpp files. I have tried compiling this with no success, the error messages mean nothing to me, maybe i'm missing something, files to compile on win32, i don't know. If any of you guys are willing to help, i would be gladly apreciated (should be no problem for a programmer).
Need this for win32 console.

http://rapidshare.com/files/221788134/sdvrp.zip

Regards,

Jorge

Recommended Answers

All 13 Replies

It doesn't compile in MinGW's GCC. Looks like MSVC code?

I'm getting these errors:

=|
sdvrp.h|18|warning: ignoring #pragma warning |
sdvrp.h|222|warning: no newline at end of file|
genius.cpp||In function `double genius(route*&, Nb&)':|
genius.cpp|732|warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions|
genius.cpp|733|warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions|
genius.cpp|736|error: no matching function for call to `std::vector<node*, std::allocator<node*> >::erase(node**)'|
vector.tcc|108|note: candidates are: typename std::vector<_Tp, _Alloc>::iterator std::vector<_Tp, _Alloc>::erase(__gnu_cxx::__normal_iterator<typename _Alloc::pointer, std::vector<_Tp, _Alloc> >) [with _Tp = node*, _Alloc = std::allocator<node*>]|
vector.tcc|120|note:                 typename std::vector<_Tp, _Alloc>::iterator std::vector<_Tp, _Alloc>::erase(__gnu_cxx::__normal_iterator<typename _Alloc::pointer, std::vector<_Tp, _Alloc> >, __gnu_cxx::__normal_iterator<typename _Alloc::pointer, std::vector<_Tp, _Alloc> >) [with _Tp = node*, _Alloc = std::allocator<node*>]|
||=== Build finished: 1 errors, 4 warnings ===|

Maybe someone else can compile it tho.

Thank you for trying clockowl. Is there anything wrong with the code, or needs to be compiled with another software? Please help. I really need this.