Hey! I just started learning C++ last month, so I am not that good yet.
I am trying to write functions to compute the total surface area, lateral surface area, and volume of a right-circular cylinder. So I wrote the code, and it makes perfect sense to me. When I compiled it the first time I had 17 errors. I went through and fixed them, however I continue to get 3 errors. They are the same error for 3 lines in a row; error C2062: Type double unexpected. I thought that perhaps I had written "double" somewhere I didn't need, but that doesn't seem to be it. I have spent several hours trying to find the problem to no avail.
If you could help me without telling me exactly what to do, that would greatly appreciated!

/*function.cpp determines the total surface area, lateral surface area, and volume using a 
*calculation function named tsurfaceFUNCTION(), lsurfaceFUNCTION(), and volumeFUNCTION() repectively.
*Author: Cole Davidson
*Date: October 20, 2009
*Input: radius, height
*Output: total surface area, lateral surface area, volume
*/

#include <iostream>
#include <cmath>
using namespace std;

int main ()
{
	cout<<"This program calculates the total surface area,\n";
	cout<<"lateral surface area and volume of a cylinder.\n";

const double PI = 3.14159;

cout<<"\nEnter the radius: ";
	double radius;
	cin>>radius;

cout<<"\nEnter the height: ";
	double height;
	cin>>height;

double tsurface = double tsurfaceFUNCTION (double radius, double height, const double PI);
	double lsurface = double lsurfaceFUNCTION (double radius, double height, const double PI);
	double volume = double volumeFUNCTION (double radius, double height, const double PI);

cout<<"The total surface area of the cylinder is "<<tsurface<<", while the lateral surface area is "<<lsurface<<". The volume of the cylinder is "<<volume<<".";
}

/*The function tsurfaceFUNCTION calculates the total surface area of a cylinder.
*/
double tsurfaceFUNCTION (double radius, double height, const double PI)
{