This was a past assignment (it was last week's assignment), but I couldn't complete it. Could anyone help me finish it? I'm new to the function calls. The professor said I didn't call them from main properly. Although I've already received a grade on this assignment, we now have a chance to get extra credit on the same type of assignment. I need to learn this so if anyone can help me with it, I would greatly appreciate it.

#include <iostream>
#include <iomanip>

using namespace std;

int getExam1Scores(int, float);
int getExam2Scores(int, float);
void averageGrades(float[], int, float[]);
float Exam1Grade;
float Exam2Grade;
float AverageGrade;
float calculateAverage;
float GradeAverage;
float AvgExam2Grade;
float AvgExam1Grade;
int rows;
int cols;

void display(int);

int main ()
{

const int NUM_ROWS = 10;
	const int NUM_COLS = 4;
	double NumStudents[NUM_ROWS][NUM_COLS];  //Array with 10 rows and 4 columns

cout << "This program will allow the user to input " << endl;
	cout << "2 exam scores for 10 students and those scores " << endl;
	cout << "will be averaged.  The results will be " << endl;
	cout << "diplayed in a two-dimensional array." << endl;

//Nested loops to fill array with students information.

}

int getExam1Scores (int count, float Grade)
{

for (rows = 0; rows < Num_Rows; rows++)
	{
		for (cols = 1; cols < 2; cols++)
			(
	cout << "Enter exam 1 grade for student " << rows+1 << ": ";
	cin >> NumStudents[rows][cols];
	Grade++;
	}
	cout << endl;
	return 0;
}

int getExam2Scores (int count, float Grade)
{

cout << endl;
	{
for (cols = 2; cols < 3; cols++)
(
		cout "Enter exam 2 grade for student " << student+1 << ": ";
		cin >> NumStudents[rows][cols];
		Grade++;
	}
	cout << endl;

return 0;
}

void calculateAverage 
{
	{
		for (cols = 3; cols <=3; cols++)
		{
		GradeAverage = ((Exam1Grade + Exam2Grade)/2);
	}
}

void display (int count)
{
	float TotalExam1Grade=0;
	float TotalExam2Grade=0.0, TotalAverage=0.0;