Here is what i currently have; the instructions are a bit vague so i am confused on what to do beyond this...any help will be tremendous! This is my 2nd week in java so please understand i am not an expert

public abstract class TestQuestion {
    protected String question;
    protected abstract void readQuestion();     

}

class Essay {
    int blank; // number of blank lines needed variable

void readQuestion(){

}

public String toString(){

} // end method toString
}

class MultChoice {
    String[][] array = new String[100][100];

void readQuestion(){

}

public String toString(){

return String.format( "\nISBN: %s\nTitle: %s \nCopyrightdate: %s \nPrice: %s\nPublisher: %s",

);

} // end method toString

}

Here is my task
Test Questions
In this exercise you will use inheritance to read, store, and print questions for a test. First, write an abstract class
TestQuestion that contains the following:
_ A protected String variable that holds the test question.
_ An abstract method protected abstract void readQuestion() to read the question.
Now define two subclasses of TestQuestion, Essay and MultChoice. Essay will need an instance variable to store the
number of blank lines needed after the question (answering space). MultChoice will not need this variable, but it will
need an array of Strings to hold the choices along with the main question. Assume that the input is provided from the
standard input as follows, wi-th each item on its own line:
_ type of question (character, m=multiple choice, e=essay)
_ number of blank lines for essay, number of blank lines for multiple choice (integer)
_ choice 1 (multiple choice only)
_ choice 2 (multiple choice only) ...
The very first item of input, before any questions, is an integer indicating how many questions will be entered. So the
following input represents three questions: an essay question requiring 5 blank lines, a multiple choice question with 4
choices, and another essay question requiring 10 blank lines:
e