I am getting an error when trying to build. Error is that ReneApp.Item does not contain a definition for Item and no extension method 'Item' accepting a first argument could be found. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated. I am new to C3 and this is my first try at a program.

using System;
using System.Collections;
using System.Linq;
using System.Text;

namespace ReneApp
{
    // Describes an item in the list:
    public struct Item
    {
        public string Status;       // Status of the item.
        public string Title;        // Title of the item.
        public string Series;       // Series the item is in.
        public string Author;       // Author of the item.
        public string Type;         // Type of item.
        public string Description;  // Description of item.

public Item(string status, string title, string series, string author, string type, string description)
        {
            Status = status;
            Title = title;
            Series = series;
            Author = author;
            Type = type;
            Description = description;
        }
    }
    // Declare a type to process an item:
    public delegate void ProcessItemDelegate(Item item);

// Maintains an item database.
    public class ItemDB
    {
        // List of all items in the database:
        ArrayList list = new ArrayList();

// Add an item to the database:
        public void AddItem(string status, string title, string series, string author, string type, string description)
        {
            list.Add(new Item(status, title, series, author, type, description));
        }
        // Process items: 
        public void ProcessItem(ProcessItemDelegate processItem)
        {
            foreach (Item z in list)
            {
                if (z.Item)
                    processItem(z);
            }
        }
    }
}

// Using the Item class:
namespace ItemTestClient
{
    using ReneApp;

class View
    {
        // Print the title of the item.