Hello,

I have been working on this program for the past four hours and was doing good till I got to this point. I am pretty sure that I probably can't do it this way, but I'm just learning and it isn't becoming apparent to me how to correct it. Any help would be appreciated. I apologize in advance if the code wrap did not work properly.

#include<iostream>
#include<cmath>

//Global Variables and Function declarations

double bmr(double P);//BMR = Basal Metabolic rate. This function declaration is for the first function.
double pa(double intensity, double P, double time);//PA = Physical Activity. This function declaration is for the second function.
double eda(double fav_food);//EDA = Energy to Digest food. This function declaration is for the third function.
double mcw(double cals_con, double bmr, double pa, double eda);//MCW = Maintaining current weight. This function declaration is for the fourth function.

int main()
{
    using namespace std;
    char rerun;

do
  {
//This is the section where the variables will be declared for the program.    

double P;//P = pounds
    double intensity;
    double time;
    double cals_con;
    double servings;

//This is the prompt area asking the user for the information needed to operate the program.
    cout << "\n\nPlease enter your weight: ";
    cin  >> P;
    cout << "\nPlease enter the estimated intensity between 1 and 20 of your activity: ";
    cin  >> intensity; 
    cout << "\nPlease enter the amount of time (in minutes) spent doing your activity: ";
    cin  >> time;
    cout << "\nPlease enter the amount of calories from your favorite food: ";
    cin  >> cals_con;
    cout << "\nPlease enter the number of servings of your favorite food: ";
    cin  >> servings;

//These are the statements giving the user the requested information.

cout << "\nThe calories required for basic Basal Metobolic Rate is: " << bmr(P) << "." << endl;