YO,

I would be EXTREMELY grateful if someone can help me out with some boolean method stuff. I have this assignment where we've been building up this bank account project thing, and at the moment I've been asked to put in a boolean method called inBalance that returns true if the balance is in credit. I thought I had this down but I'm getting an error saying 'missing return statement'. I also need to put something in called canWithdraw that prevents money being drawn if there's enough in the balance, and with that one I don't even know where to begin. I hope it's not going to be too daunting if I paste the whole thing since as a total beginner it'd prolly be best to see everything that's there since I hardly understand what's going on haha. ANY advice would be so greatly appreciated.

package bankaccountex;
import java.util.Date;

public class BankAccount {
    private double balance;
    private double interestRate; // interest Rate for the account
    private int accountNumber;
    private double transFee = .1;
    private int transNumber;
    Date transDate;

//first constructor
    public BankAccount(int number) {
        balance = 0;
        interestRate = 0.06; // all the accounts have an 6% interest Rate
        accountNumber = number;
        transNumber = 0;

}
    //second constructor
    public BankAccount(int number, double initialBalance) {
        balance = initialBalance;
        interestRate = 0.06; // all the accounts have an 6% interest Rate
        accountNumber = number;
        transNumber = 0;

//methods
    }

public double getBalance() {
            return balance;
    }

public int showAccountNumber() {
            return accountNumber;
    }

public int showTransNumber() {
            return transNumber;
    }

public void deposit (double amount) {
        balance = balance + amount;
        transNumber = transNumber + 1;
        transDate = new Date();

}

public void withdraw (double amount) {
        balance = balance - amount;