Hello Everyone,

I have a random number game program that I need to change to use a Class with a constructor. This is my first attempt at using these things, and the instructor hasn't been much help. I watched all of antiRTFM's videos up to video #37, but using constructors and classes correctly is eluding my comprehension. Here is what I have so far:

#include <iostream>  // Used to produce input and output information.
#include <cstdlib>  // This header is used to produce the random number generator function.
#include <ctime>  // Header used to help with the production of random numbers.
#include <string> // Header used to allow string usage.

using namespace std;  // Allows the use of cout and cin without having to type std in front of them everytime.

class GuessingGame 
{
public:
	int secretRandom()
	return randomNumber;
private:
	int randomNumber;
	int randomNumber(randomNumber <= 100, >= 1);
}

int main()
{
	cout << "Welcome to My Number Generator Game" << endl; // output
	cout << "The object of the game is to guess a number between 1 and 100" << endl << endl; // output

srand(time(NULL)); // Part one of random number generator.
	bool playAgain=true;  // Boolean expression used to offer the ability to play the game again.
	while(playAgain)
	{
		int secretRandom = 0; // initializing variable to 0
		int userGuess = 0; // initializing variable to 0

const int MAX = 100, MIN = 0;  // Sets limits on the random number generator and the range of guesses allowed by the user.

secretRandom = (rand() % (MAX - MIN + 1)) + MIN; // Part two of random number generator.  This randomly generates the number.

while (userGuess != secretRandom)  // Loops forever, or until user finds the number.
		{
			cout << "Please enter your guess between 1 and 100: " ; // output
			cin >> userGuess;  // Input - User to enter a guess between 1 and 100
			cout << "\n";

if(userGuess > MAX || userGuess < MIN)
			{