A Ternary Tree (T) is a tree in which every non terminal node has at most 3 children.
We will use T to simulate the following activity:
A set of P candidates must pass a set of exams ordered in an array of N exam codes (an exam code is an array of char). For a given exam, a candidate can be in one of the 3 following cases: success, failure or non-passed exam yet. Thus, every T node represents an exam with: exam code as root, succeeded candidates as left child, failed candidates as right child and in the middle whose didn’t pass exam yet. The following figure depicts 2 exams and the situation of 10 candidates: how to write it :)

Recommended Answers

All 22 Replies

how to write it :)

Is this your question? If so, you'll need to put forth a little bit of effort. I doubt anyone is willing to write a ternary tree for you because you're too lazy to make an attempt.

i'm so sorry for this answer but if i don't need ur help i wouldn't sign up here to contact with u!!!!!! i'm a student and i'm not good in this course this data structure i repeat it many times ,, i need to graduate only for my parents ,, i'll not going to work in this domain because i don't like it but i need to graduated ,,, i wrote something in this program, but this is my first time to put my question here because of this i didn't write anything more ,, but if u can't help me u can say sorry we can't help u and don't write some silly words because when i wrote to u i wrote in a respect way ,,,,

you need to read about it, what it is and then construct it

look i wrote BT add(BT T,BTe1,BT T1){.......... i wrote some things in this program and sorry for asking u now i'll delete my account thx a lot.