I'm a student and I have to make a program with Console application to manage a Bank Account, using Classes.
The program must be able to:
- Create e new bank account
- Deactivate a bank account
- Draw money from account
- show the account balance

I tried to write something, and I want to ask you if I'm going worng or need to go through GET and SET.
If you create a bank account, they need more data from your side like date of birth an more.
I wrote some code below, please tell me the next step.

class Program
    {
        static void Main(string[] args)
        {
            string emri;
            string mbiemri;

Console.WriteLine("Emri: \t" +"Mbiemri:\t ");
            emri = Console.ReadLine();
            mbiemri = Console.ReadLine();

}
    } 

Recommended Answers

All 3 Replies

I tried to write something

You've achieved declaring two variables and instanciating them, though I must point out even the instanciation will not work as your intending with its current setup, it would set both variables to the same value.

What are you trying to achieve exactly at present? Ie. what is the current goal of the above code? It is not exactly clear. Maybe then some help may be provided, however remember we are not here to write all the code for you, which at present it looks like is required unless I'm getting the wrong end of the stick :)

I'm a student and I have to make a program with Console application to manage a Bank Account, using Classes.

I tried to write something, and I want to ask you if I'm going worng or need to go through GET and SET.
If you create a bank account, they need more data from your side like date of birth an more.

Personally I would begin to write the class for your bank account. In the very least draft what properties you'll need to keep track of and the constructor to implement them upon instantiation. With the skeleton class standing up you'll be in a better position to see what information you need to be collecting from the user.