Im new to java swing, and Ive got a little problem. So I've got a class Flight.java. In there I have a method displaySeat2D(). First I had this done with the scanner. Now I have to use swing. So basically I made text fields to take in number of rows and seats. Now Im trying to display this in my JPanel. Not realy sure how to display this. Id try to keep it simple and display it like in Eclipse console with number "0".
For example if I enter 4 rows and 4 seats in a row It would be displayed like:

This is the code.

In eclipse console the method and and display work fine.
FLIGHT class

public void displaySeat2D(){

for (int i = 0; i < arraySeatPassenger.length; i++) {line
    System.out.println("");
         for (int j = 0; j < arraySeatPassenger[i].length; j++) {// seat
                if (arraySeatPassenger[i][j]== null) {
                     System.out.print("0");//
                } else {
                    System.out.print("1");
                }
            }
        }System.out.println("");

}

Now that Im working with swing I have to make some UI that accepts rows and seats in a row. I made this already
UserInterface class User interface example

btnConfirm.addActionListener(new ActionListener() {
            public void actionPerformed(ActionEvent e) {
                flight.setRowNr(Integer.parseInt(tf_SetRows.getText()));
                flight.setSeatNr(Integer.parseInt(tf_SetSeats.getText()));
                flight.setaArraySeatPassenger(new Passenger[flight.getRowNr()][flight.getSeatNr()]);
                lblDisplay.setText("U have seats left: "+String.valueOf(flight.getRowNr()*flight.getSeatNr()));
            System.out.println();
            }
        });

So what I dont know now is, how to display it like in Eclipse console. When I press on a button Id like this public void displaySeat2D() method to display it like I wrote it, up there.