This is our longquiz from this morning. don't worry.. I am not cheating off a quiz..
it's already  22:00 o'clock where I am. this quiz was on 8am. I am studying for our final exam tomorrow. we weren't told the right answers..
and I don't have a  book right now either. I couldn't borrow in the library for this semester anymore and I can't find any answers in the internet for some of them. I was hoping you could point out any mistakes I have and tell me the right answer...
* I. Multiple Choice
* D 1.  The GUI stands for ________ user interface.
*      a. graph           b. graphics        c. graphically          d. graphical         e. either b and c     f. all of the above
* A 2.  Every GUI program requires a ________.
*      a. window          b . user          c. width          d. height      e. properties         f. none of the above
* C 3.  Where to add the various components in GUI?
*      a. window          b. JFrame        c. content pane          d. both a and b       e. none of the above
* A 4.  Windows are measured in ________ of heights and width. 
*      a. pixel              b. inches         c. centimeters             d. dots       e. all of the above
* E 5.  It is a component in GUI which can be used for both input and output.
*      a.  JTextbox        b. JButton          c. JTextField           d. JLabel          e. both a and c
* B 6.  Statements that may generate an exception are placed in what block?
*     a. catch        b. try          c. finally          d. either a and c        e. none of the above
* D 7.  It is an occurrence of undesirable output or situation that can be detected during program execution.
*     a. catch       b. try            c. finally          d. exception           e. object reference
* C 8.  It is a block where all codes are always being executed regardless of whether an exception occurs.
*     a. catch        b. try            c. finally          d. exception          e. both a and d