The following is my homework assigment. I have it more or less complete. I would like feedback from the community on what I can improve in the program. Basically, before I hand it in to my professor, I want a fresh pair eyes to take a look at it. There's also three lines that I want to edit in the program but I'm not sure how to do it. I wrote comments in capital letters next to those lines. I'm almost sure that my professor will overlook those lines. I want your feedback for my benifit. As I mentioned before, I'm new to C#. Please and thank you.

(Airline Reservations System) A small airline has just purchased a computer for its new automated reservations system. You have been asked to program the new system. You are to write an application to assign seats on each flight of the airline’s only plane (capacity: 10 seats).
Your application should display the following menu of alternatives— Please type 1 for "First Class" and Please type 2 for "Economy". If the person types 1, your application should assign a seat in the first class section (seats 1-5). If the person types 2, your application should assign a seat in the economy section (seats 6-10)
Use a single-dimensional array of simple type bool to represent the seating chart of the plane. Initialize all the elements of the array to false to indicate that all seats are empty. As each seat is assigned, set the corresponding elements of the array to true to indicate that the seat is no longer available.
Your application should never assign a seat that has already been assigned. When the first class section is full, your application should ask the person if it is acceptable to be placed in the first class (and vice versa). If yes, then make the appropriate seat assignment. If no, then print the message "Next flight leaves in 3 hours."

using System;

class AirlineResevationSystem
{
    static void Main()
    {
        int seatsFirst, seatsEconomy, reserve, i = 0, j = 6;