Hello i have been working on my assignment for java for a while now and I was hoping I can get some help.
My teacher makes us run test cases to ensure our code works. My code compiles successfully but does not pass any of the test cases. It would be wonderful if you could see if i did something incorrectly I am new to java and just need some help.Thank you!

Here is the promt:
Assignment #2 will be the construction of a program that reads in an unspecified number of integers from standard input, performs some calculations on the inputted numbers, and outputs the results of those calculations to standard output. The numbers could be delimited by any kind of whitespace, i.e. tabs, spaces, and lines (Note that if you use the Scanner class, you do not have to worry about these delimiters. They will be taken care of). Your program will continue to read in numbers until the number 0 is entered. At this point, the calculations will be outputted in the following format:

The minimum integer is 0
The sum of even integers is 0
The count of positive integers in the sequence is 0
This means that using all numbers your program reads (including the last number 0), you need to compute the minimum, the sum of even integers (can be divided by 2, "num%2 == 0") and count how many positive integers (are greater than 0) in the sequence.

Note that the above is an output for the first test case. For other test cases, you will have different numbers.

Do not prompt to query for the numbers. The number 0 is included in the sequence of integers and should be included in all of your calculations.

My code:

{import java.util.Scanner;

public class Assignment2

public static void main (String[] args)
   {
    int num;
     Scanner in = new Scanner(System.in);
         int minint = 100 ;
            int poscount = 0;
                int possum = 0;
    while((num = in.nextInt()) != 0);
        {
            do
            {
                if(num < minint)
                {