hi, nu member hir, just hav some question regarding this output:

numbers that are alligned with 1 are

these are the middle numbers...

does anybody know how to do this in c language? or to look for its formula? tnx alot,,

Recommended Answers

All 10 Replies

does anybody know how to do this in c language? or to look for its formula? tnx alot,,

Yes, many of us know how to do this. The question is: do you? Or can you figure it out?

If you need help, asking specific questions and posting code you've tried will get excellent answers.

no i cant, thats why im asking for someone hu can help me do thiis ,, its actually a problem,, twas given by our instructor and wants us to figure it out,, thats why ide like to gather any idea or information regarding this thing,,, tnx for the reply...

by the way,, im only new to this programming thing,, tnx again

TRY THIS OUT

#include<stdio.h>
main()
{
 int i,j,k;
 printf("\n");
 for(i=1;i<=10;i++)
 {
  for(j=1;j<=31-i;j++)printf(" ");
  for(j=i,k=(2*i-1)/2+1;k;j++,k--)
  {
    if(j==10)j=0;
    printf("%d",j);
  }
  for(j-=2,k=(2*i-1)/2;k;j--,k--)
  {
   if(j==-1)j=9;
   printf("%d",j);
  }
  printf("\n");
 }
}
commented: I like this code. Thank you! +1

TRY THIS OUT

goutham, around here we want the poster to find the answer. We help them with their code, we don't do their homework for them.

stringgader, read the above. In order to get this problem from your instructor, you must know something about code. This can't possibly be your first program.

by the way,, im only new to this programming thing,, tnx again

Duh, really? ;)

no i cant, thats why im asking for someone hu can help me do thiis ,, its actually a problem,, twas given by our instructor and wants us to figure it out,, thats why ide like to gather any idea or information regarding this thing,,, tnx for the reply...