Hello, To Keep It Short! I'm Building Three Websites. And I Basically From What i Was Told Need To Put Images On In A Row Going Down The Page And The Images Need To Come From A Database Which Is Mysql And Im Guessing That PHP And Such. Also When i Pull These Images On The The Page, I Need Them To PAGINATE To The Next Page, Like Lets Say I Wanna Place 8 Images on One Page, When I Get Ready To Add The Next, The image Further Down Wrap Around To The Next Page! Sounds Crazy Hard Right! X0/ I Have Everything Drawn Out The Way I Want It... Its Just I don't Know How To Do It! I Am Willing To PAY Someone For There Help And Completion Of This Task! I Repeat I AM PAYING... Because Its Time That I Get These Sites Running And I''ve been Struggling Since LAST January :0/ Im New To This ANd have Benn Looking For Tutorials But I Dont Truly Understand! PLEASE OH PLEASE Someone Help. I Will be Glad To Skype, Oovoo, Give My Phone Number Out For Help. And If You TRULY Help Me Get This Done, I AM PAYING You, No Question About It! My Name Is Jeffrey.

Email = jcreate4@gmail.com

Recommended Answers

All 11 Replies

Member Avatar for diafol

Hi Jeffrey, welcome to DW. Please reformat this question to normal case, it's very difficult to follow. If you could provide a mock up (image) of what you need and include that it might help. So you were tasked (or tasked yourself) with producing 3 websites since January and you can't do it because you haven't been able to learn php/mysql in 10 months?