0

Hello -

I read a couple of the "Introduce Yourself" posts and liked this format, so here goes;

Name: Ruben
Height: 6'1''
Weight: 335
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Location: CA
Age: 39

Relationship: Have a partner.

Hobbies: Taking classes (mostly in Educational Technology and English Literature), reading, bowling, kite-flying, watching horror movies, taking the dogs to the beach, and of course, working on the computer.

Education: English Literature, Educational Technology.

Work: I work in the IT dept. (helpdesk) of a major telecommunications company.

Favorite Food: Mexican. My weakness is rolled tacos and carnitas. I can't get enough of them!!!

Favorite Movies: The Color Purple, How Green Was My Valley, The Fifth Element, The Professional, Bram Stoker's Dracula. These are just a few that immediately popped to mind...there are tons more! I love watching my favorite movies over and over again. I always seem to find something new in them.

Favorite TV Shows: The Amazing Race, Survivor, American Idol, The Apprentice, The Simpsons, TRAUMA: Life in the ER, CSI Las Vegas.

Stuff I don't like: Negative attitudes/rudeness, "pushy" people, not being able to find answers to my questions.

This is just a little bit about me. In the course of our interactions please feel free to ask more questions about me if you're interested. Thanks!

2
Contributors
2
Replies
3
Views
11 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by ithelp4rwt
This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.