Hi everybody, i really need your help, im not good at designing pseudocodes but i need someone to help me out in making this pseudocode for my assignment.. here is my assignment :

The Micah-11 hardware outlets require an inventory control program that is to accept order details for an item, and update it into the inventory database. The program should be interactively conducting a dialogue on the screen for the input values. The program is to get the input details, calculate product’s quantity on hand and display them on the screen.

Initialization
User inputs two products’ item number, product description and their initial quantity on hand. If an item number does not have precise five digits number range from ‘10001’ to ‘20000’, an error message is to appear on the screen and request for a new input value.

Order process
User enters the item number to search for the product information and the initial quantity on hand. The system will receive the order quantity and update it into the inventory database.
If the quantity on hand is zero, the message “Out of stock” is to appear on the screen.
If the quantity on hand is sufficient to meet the order (order quantity <= quantity on hand), one line is to be printed on the screen.
The requested product is out of stock.

If the quantity on hand is sufficient to meet the order (order quantity <= quantity on hand), one line is to be printed on the screen.
The inventory order was updated successfully.

If the quantity on hand is insufficient to meet the order (order quantity > quantity on hand), the order is to be filled partially by whatever stock is available. As the result, the quantity on hand will become zero instead of negative value. For this situation, a message “Order partially fulfilled” should appear on the screen.
The inventory order was partially fulfilled.