Hi;
This is my first project. I am developing a project: student feedback system for an institution.
Here each student will get an userid and password .
There are six tables in database to support project
1. User—consist of user information like username, password etc.
2. Groupid—consists of various groups like group of student, group of faculty. Users are divided into various groups.
3. questionid- consists of question of various types. Each question-id consist multiple question
4. Questionbank: consist of large no. of question for particular question-id. Here you can assume question-id=questiontype. Common between above two table is question-id(int).
5. event table—where various event are published. For each event there may be more than one question-id
e.g event—feedback of semester –4-- containing question-id like: question-id for economics batch, question-id for commerce batch
6. Final output table- consist of userid,question-id,question,answer marked by various user.

Once normal user will log in, it will shows all the event that is marked as published and targeted to the particular group. When it will click on this event it will show the various question-id (consist of various question)available for answering.
The question is in choice format. Like:
1.question name
a.option -A
b.option-B
once user answer all the questions it will stored the final output table.
here is an table structure:

CREATE TABLE groupid
(
 groupid   int(4)  NOT NULL  auto_increment,
 description varchar      varchar(100)  NOT NULL
  PRIMARY KEY ( groupid)
);

CREATE TABLE user
(
 userid   int(4)  NOT NULL  auto_increment,
 firstname  varchar(100)  NOT NULL,
 lastname  varchar(100)  NOT NULL,
 emailid      varchar(100)  NOT NULL  UNIQUE,
 password   varchar(50)  NOT NULL,
 groupid   int(8)  not null,
  PRIMARY KEY ( userid)
);
CREATE TABLE  Event
(
  Eventid     int(4)  NOT NULL  AUTO_INCREMENT,
  Description   varchar (255)  NOT NULL,
  Publish       varchar(20)   NOT NULL,