0

Hey I have to make statistics to call from base

I have for example one line of

<p>Mesna zajednica 
<select name="mesto">
<option value="donji_grad">Donji Grad</option>
<option value="karadjordjev_dud">Karadjordjev Dud</option>
<option value="plavinac">Plavinac</option>
<option value="seone">Seone</option>
<option value="ladna_voda">Ladna Voda</option>
<option value="lestar">Lestar</option>
<option value="zlatno_brdo">Zlatno Brdo</option>
<option value="slavija">Slavija</option>
<option value="papazovac">Papazovac</option>
<option value="carina">Carina</option>
<option value="sveti_sava">Sveti Sava</option>
<option value="25maj">25. Maj</option>
<option value="udovice">Udovice</option>
<option value="lipe">Lipe</option>
<option value="mihajlovac">Mihajlovac</option>
<option value="vranovo">Vranovo</option>
<option value="radinac">Radinac</option>
<option value="mala_krsna">Mala Krsna</option>
<option value="skobalj">Skobalj</option>
<option value="osipaonica">Osipaonica</option>
<option value="drugovac">Drugovac</option>
<option value="badljevica">Badljevica</option>
<option value="salinac">Salinac</option>
<option value="kulic">Kulic</option>
<option value="suvodol">Suvodol</option>
<option value="lunjevac">Lunjevac</option>
<option value="landol">Landol</option>
<option value="petrijevo">Petrijevo</option>
<option value="kolari">Kolari</option>
<option value="binovac">Binovac</option>
<option value="lugavcina">Lugavcina</option>
<option value="saraorci">Saraorci</option>
<option value="vucak">Vucak</option>
<option value="vrbovac">Vrbovac</option>
<option value="ralja">Ralja</option>
<option value="dobri_do">Dobri Do</option>
<option value="vodanj">Vodanj</option>
<option value="malo_orasje">Malo Orasje</option>
</select></p>

then when someone filter one later it need to show statistics like

<p>Broj clanova domacinstva <input name="broj_clanova" type="text" id="broj_clanova" size="20"></p>

so I need number in total from one place

and this too

<select name="ime_stranke">
<option value="" selected="selected"></option>
<option value="ds">DS</option>
<option value="sps">SPS</option>
<option value="srs">SRS</option>
<option value="sns">SNS</option>
<option value="pzs">PZS</option>
<option value="kzbs">KZBS</option>
<option value="urs">URS</option>
<option value="ldp">LDP</option>
<option value="ostali">Ostali</option>
</select></p>

and check buttons each check need to be counted as 1, atm I have just name from first check inserted into base, I need when filter from selected place which is first option in questionnaire to show numbers like How much Suzana got votes etc...

I need numbers to be shown in statistic for total from one place

1. Suzana Spasojevic <input name="politicar" type="checkbox" id="politicar" value="suzana_spasojevic"><br>
2. Brance Stojanovic <input name="politicar" type="checkbox" id="politicar" value="brance_stojanovic"><br>
3. Predrag Umicevic <input name="politicar" type="checkbox" id="politicar" value="predrag_umicevic"><br>
4. Jasna Avramovic <input name="politicar" type="checkbox" id="politicar" value="jasna_avramovic"><br>
5. Sasa Radosavljevic <input name="politicar" type="checkbox" id="politicar" value="sasa_radosavljevic"><br>
6. Milan Lukic <input name="politicar" type="checkbox" id="politicar" value="milan_lukic"><br>
7. Dragan Sormaz <input name="politicar" type="checkbox" id="politicar" value="dragan_sormaz"></p>

Edited by filipgothic: n/a

2
Contributors
2
Replies
3
Views
5 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by filipgothic
0

So what is your question? Do you have any mysql code which does not work as expected? Then show it.

no everything works, but I have first option as place, now I need to take statistic from base for each place, and I have names and check boxes and must take for each name to count as 1 in statistics, and numbers

This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.