Hello everyone !
I am a China student and I am a programfan.
So I wanna to learn program,but there are many english book in my city!
I feel study program so hard because my English is very poor!
So I want to make a friend who come from you country to help me !
And I be willing to let you (my friends)to kown the culture of my old country
:) :) :) !
my email address is navyblue1982@163.com
welcome to mail me :o

Recommended Answers

All 6 Replies

HI NavyBlue,

Welcome to programming. I am new to programming also. What a struggle, but I can help you with words and definitions. What part of China are you from. I am from Northern Michigan.

I am in the second half of C++ II. I am struggling. We are in classes and inheritance. I have a project due in this term. Mine is on OpenGl. This also has been struggle, but I am a slow learner. I am trying to write so it will not be difficult for you to read. We have relatives in Czech republic and they complain about certain ways we write. Simple is better...no(isn't which is equal to 'is not') so if I'm writing to simplisticly let me know.

So what part of programming have you gotten into so far?

Talk to you soon, smarkles

Hello! Ni hao.
I'm from Malaysia. Freshman at a local university studying Computer Science. I'll be glad to help.

HI NavyBlue,

Welcome to programming. I am new to programming also. What a struggle, but I can help you with words and definitions. What part of China are you from. I am from Northern Michigan.

I am in the second half of C++ II. I am struggling. We are in classes and inheritance. I have a project due in this term. Mine is on OpenGl. This also has been struggle, but I am a slow learner. I am trying to write so it will not be difficult for you to read. We have relatives in Czech republic and they complain about certain ways we write. Simple is better...no(isn't which is equal to 'is not') so if I'm writing to simplisticly let me know.

So what part of programming have you gotten into so far?