hi all
i am new to dani web so if i make any mistake please forgive me ... I am just wodering that some could help me in my assignment.. i am not a programming geek and offcourse not in java. my teacher has gave me this assignment i dont have a clue what to do can any one please help me i m very thankful to u all...

QWrite and deploy a simple Java RMI-based Client/Server application. This is a simple Math Service, which we'll refer to as MathService. It will allow users to perform the following operations: Add, Subtraction, Multiply, Square, etc. In addition, MathService will have the following resource properties (RPs for short): Value (integer), and Last Operation performed (string)-ADDTION, SUBTRACTION, MULTIPLY, SQUARE, etc.

Recommended Answers

All 8 Replies

hi all
i am new to dani web so if i make any mistake please forgive me ... I am just wodering that some could help me in my assignment.. i am not a programming geek and offcourse not in java. my teacher has gave me this assignment i dont have a clue what to do can any one please help me i m very thankful to u all...

QWrite and deploy a simple Java RMI-based Client/Server application. This is a simple Math Service, which we'll refer to as MathService. It will allow users to perform the following operations: Add, Subtraction, Multiply, Square, etc. In addition, MathService will have the following resource properties (RPs for short): Value (integer), and Last Operation performed (string)-ADDTION, SUBTRACTION, MULTIPLY, SQUARE, etc.