I have created a setup project for a WPF application using VS 2008.
Now if reinstall the same version again the default settings are not overwriting the user made settings.
Suppose my project while installation creates an xml file. The user can change that file. However if I reinstall it again the xml file should be replaced by the default one.
I believe there is some macro for this.
Can somebody help?