Hello, I am trying to design an application that creates an array of 10 circles, each circle having random left top and radius values. Then i want to print out the values of each of the 10 circles in the array in a table format. I have 3 classes, Circle (represents an individual circle), Collection (represents the collection of circles, also where i construct the array), and a CircleTester class with a main method where i want to call a printAll() method from my collection class that will print the values of the array of circles. All 3 compile but...
I keep receiving an exception in thread "main" java.lang.NullPointerException at Collection.printAll(Collection.java:21) and at CircleTester.main(CircleTester.java:17).

I am pretty new to java, so any help would be appreciated. Here is the code i have so far:

import java.util.*;
public class Circle
{
    public static int left;
    public static int top;
    public static int radius;

public Circle(int l, int t, int r)
    {
        left = l;
        top = t;
        radius = r;
    }

public String toString()
        {
            String Center = "(" + left + "," + top + ")";
            return Center + "      " + radius;

}
}

import java.util.*;
public class Collection
{
    // instance variables - replace the example below with your own
    int lim = 9;
    public static Circle[] cArray;

static Random generator = new Random();
    static int left = generator.nextInt(99)+1;
    static int top = generator.nextInt(99)+50;
    static int radius = generator.nextInt(50)+1;

public Collection()
    {

for (int count = 0; count <= 9; count++)
    {    

cArray[count] = new Circle(left,top,radius);
    }     
    }

public static void printAll()
      {
          for (int count=0; count <= 9; count++)
          {

System.out.print(cArray[count].toString()); 
          }            

}
}

import java.util.*;

class CircleTester
{
  public static void main (String[] args) 
  {
    Collection circles = new Collection();