Hi experts,

I am a student working on a project for my company. I work using Microsoft Visual Studio 2005. Language is vb.net. I also work using windows application.

I have a form(EmailContacts) which contains a datagridview and a button to add the data to a textbox of another form. Everything is working fine and i can display data from the database on the datagridview properly. The problem is how do i add a 'Select All' feature such that when the user clicked once on the 'Select All' checkbox, all the checkboxes of the columns are selected?

Pls advise.

These are my codes for the form:-

Public Class EmailContacts
    Dim xs As String
    Dim conn As New OleDb.OleDbConnection
    Dim ds As New DataSet
    Dim da As OleDb.OleDbDataAdapter
    Private Sub EmailContacts_Load(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles MyBase.Load
        conn.ConnectionString = "PROVIDER=Microsoft.Jet.OLEDB.4.0;Data Source = C:\Documents and Settings\1B09158\Desktop\aLL.iCONS\database\User.mdb"

'Dim connectionString As String = "Data Source=ITCU-22\SQLEXPRESS;Initial Catalog=User;" & "Integrated Security=SSPI;"
        'conn = New SqlConnection(connectionString)

xs = "SELECT CustName,Email,Selection FROM customer"
        da = New OleDb.OleDbDataAdapter(xs, conn)
        conn.Open()

ds = New DataSet()
        'Dim commandBuilder As SqlCommandBuilder = New SqlCommandBuilder(da)
        da.Fill(ds, "customer")
        DataGridView1.DataSource = ds.Tables("customer")
        Email.Show()
    End Sub

Private Sub AddContacts_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button1.Click
        Dim i As Integer

Dim ds As DataTable = CType(DataGridView1.DataSource, DataTable)
        Email.rtbBcc.Text = ""

For i = 0 To (ds.Rows.Count - 1)
            If DataGridView1.Rows(i).Cells("Selection").Value IsNot System.DBNull.Value Then
                If DataGridView1.Rows(i).Cells("Selection").Value = True Then