1) Write a program to count the number of blank spaces in a given string.
2) Write a program to abbreviate a given string (e.g. if the input is Amar Akbar Anthony, the output will be AAA)

Recommended Answers

All 6 Replies

Those are neither doubts nor questions. I doubt your intentions are anything but those of a cheater looking for free code to get through assignments without any effort. I also doubt that helping you would be anything but a waste of my time because you'll do one of two things:

1. Run off with any code that's given to you, never to be seen again.
  2. Bitch and moan about being helpless and stupid if I try to teach you how to write code yourself.

Can you alleviate those doubts? No? Then go cheat somewhere else.

help man without being too aggressive. i am new to this C programming world. if you dont want to help then dont make such comments. you might be a pro in this but i am not.....i am learning...
in future, you also might need some help in something and i hope at that time, if you get the same reply as you said now to me, you will remember me then..

>if you dont want to help then dont make such comments.
I'd love to help you. But I'm not going to waste my time on a lost cause. If you can prove that you're not a lost cause, you'll find me to be an excellent resource. However, posting your assignment without any kind of attempt or specific question strongly suggests that you're yet another lazy cheater (we get a lot of them around here) looking for a free ride.

>in future, you also might need some help in something and i hope at that time,
>if you get the same reply as you said now to me, you will remember me then..