Hello.. I'm new with java and have some problem with my assignment. I want to write a class named phoneBookEntry that has field for a person name and phone number. The class should have a constructor and appropriate accessor and mutator method. Then, write a main class that create five phoneBookEntry objects and store them in an arraylist. Use a loop to display the contents of each object in the arraylist.
My problem is my code can't run properly. I dont know where is my fault.
Is there anyone can check my code??? Please help me. Thank You

This is my code.

public class phoneBookEntry {

/** Creates a new instance of Main */
    private String name;
    private String number;
    public phoneBookEntry() {
        name = null;
        name = null;
    }
    public phoneBookEntry (String phoneName, String phoneNumber){
        name = phoneName;
        number = phoneNumber;
    }
    public void setName (String phoneName){
        name = phoneName;
    }
    public String getName (){
        return name;
    }
    public void setNumber(String phoneNumber){
        number = phoneNumber;
    }
    public String getNumber(){
        return number;
    }       
}

I make two classes. This is for other class.

import java.util.Scanner;
import java.util.ArrayList;
public class NewClass {

/** Creates a new instance of NewClass */
    public static void main (String []args){
        phoneBookEntry bookEntry1 = new phoneBookEntry ();
        ArrayList <phoneBookEntry> phoneName = new ArrayList <phoneBookEntry>(5);
        ArrayList <phoneBookEntry> phoneNumber = new ArrayList <phoneBookEntry> (5);
        Scanner input = new Scanner (System.in);
        for (int x = 0; x < phoneName.size(); x++){
            System.out.println ("Enter the identity ");
            System.out.println ("Name : ");
            bookEntry1.setName(input.nextLine());
            for (int y = 0; y < phoneNumber.size(); y++){
                System.out.println("Number : ");