Hi guys!

I've been searching all day about this and can't find a solution..

I'm fairly new to VB and SQL Queries, so I apologize if I sound a little daft.

Basically I'm working on a project in VB 2010 where a user can add new teams, players, also create matches between teams and record the score. I have done nearly all forms, but now I need to show data from 2 tables on one form and the method I used for 1 table doesn't work.

I have 4 tables: team, player, match & matchdata and they are linked like this:

http://droap.com/images/krASD.png

I used this code for querying a single table:

Public Class Teams
    Private MyADONetConnection As New OleDb.OleDbConnection
    Private MyDataAdapter As New OleDb.OleDbDataAdapter
    Private MyCommandBuilder = New OleDb.OleDbCommandBuilder
    Private MyDataTableTeam As New DataTable
    Private Sub Teams_Load(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles MyBase.Load
        MyADONetConnection.ConnectionString = _
            "Provider=Microsoft.jet.OLEDB.4.0;Data Source=datab1.mdb"
        MyADONetConnection.Open()
        MyDataAdapter = New OleDb.OleDbDataAdapter("Select * from team", _
                                                   MyADONetConnection)
        MyCommandBuilder = New OleDb.OleDbCommandBuilder(MyDataAdapter)
        MyDataAdapter.Fill(MyDataTableTeam)
        Dim RecCount As Byte = MyDataTableTeam.Rows.Count
        For Rowposition = 0 To RecCount
            teamlist.Items.Add(MyDataTableTeam.Rows(Rowposition)("TeamName").ToString)
            teamlist.SelectedIndex = 0
        Next
    End Sub
    Private Sub ShowCurrentRecord()
        txtTeamName.Text = MyDataTableTeam.Rows(Rowposition)("TeamName").ToString
        txtCoachName.Text = MyDataTableTeam.Rows(Rowposition)("TeamCoachName").ToString
        txtScoredLast.Text = MyDataTableTeam.Rows(Rowposition)("GoalsScoredLast").ToString
        txtConcededLast.Text = MyDataTableTeam.Rows(Rowposition)("GoalsConcededLast").ToString