Hi, I have never used a forum like this before but I am stuck! I have to write a C++ program that allows the user to enter up to 20 students info. It must include Nem, Exam 1 grade, exam 2 grade, Homework average, final exam average. For each student, the program should first calculate a final grade using the formula:
Final grade = 0.20 * exam 1 grade + 0.20 * exam 2 grade + 0.35 * Home work avearge + 0.25 * final exam grade and then assign a letter grde - All information should then be displayed and written to a file - I have been having a real tough time with programming for some reason - Everyone in my class just seems to get itand I am really struggling - Well anyway this is what I have so far and If anyone knows of soem good resources to help me learn this class better other than the text book I would appreictae the information! Thanks

#include <iostream>
#include <fstream>
#include <string>
#include <cstdlib>
#include <iomanip>
#include <cmath>
#include <TCHAR.H>
#include <vector>
#include <algorithm>
using namespace std;

class Grade
{
private:
    string name;
    int exam1, exam2, homework, finalExam;

public:
    Grade(){setGrade("Tom", 94, 92, 87 ,85);};
    Grade(string name, int ex1, int ex2, int hw, int final){setGrade(name, ex1, ex2, hw,final);}
    void setGrade(string nm, int ex1, int ex2, int hw, int final){name=nm; exam1=ex1; exam2=ex2; homework=hw; finalExam=final;};
    string getName(){return name;};
    int getExam1(){return exam1;};
    int getExam2(){return exam2;};
    int getHomework(){return homework;};
    int getFinalExam(){return finalExam;};
};

int _tmain(int argc, _TCHAR* argv[])
{
    const int Grades = 5;
    string filename = "grades.dat";
    string name;
    ofstream outFile;
    int i, exam1, exam2, homework, finalExam;
    Grade g;
    vector<Grade> gTable;

outFile.open(filename.c_str());
    if(outFile.fail())
    {
        cout << "The file was not successfully opened."<<endl;
        exit(1);
    }