lagyossarian 0 Newbie Poster

I'm a relative newbie to ASP.NET. I want to embed a menu in a GridView cell so that when a user hovers over the cell the menu drops down to show a list of different reports that to which they can navigate. Here's what I'm trying to do:

<Code>
<asp:GridView ID="grdPortfolioSummary" runat="server" AutoGenerateColumns="False" DataKeyNames="PropertyTitle,OrigInvestmentAmt,PropertyGross,PropertyNet,NetAmt,MonthROI,Th reeMonthROI,YTDROI" DataSourceID="dsOwnerChecks" OnRowDataBound="grdPortfolioSummary_RowDataBound" ShowFooter="True">
<Columns>
<asp:BoundField DataField="PropertyTitle" HeaderText="Properties" ReadOnly="True" SortExpression="PropertyTitle" >
<ControlStyle Width="150px" />
</asp:BoundField>
<asp:BoundField DataField="OrigInvestmentAmt" HeaderText="Original Investment" SortExpression="OrigInvestmentAmt" DataFormatString="{0:C}" />
<asp:BoundField DataField="PropertyGross" HeaderText="Property Gross" SortExpression="PropertyGross" DataFormatString="{0:C}" />
<asp:BoundField DataField="PropertyNet" HeaderText="Property Net" SortExpression="PropertyNet" DataFormatString="{0:C}" />
<asp:BoundField DataField="NetAmt" HeaderText="Your Net" SortExpression="NetAmt" DataFormatString="{0:C}" />
<asp:BoundField DataField="MonthROI" HeaderText="Month ROI" SortExpression="MonthROI" DataFormatString="{0:N2}%" />
<asp:BoundField DataField="ThreeMonthROI" HeaderText="3 Month ROI" SortExpression="ThreeMonthROI" DataFormatString="{0:N2}%" />
<asp:BoundField DataField="YTDROI" HeaderText="YTD ROI" SortExpression="YTDROI" DataFormatString="{0:N2}%" />
<%--<asp:BoundField DataField="LifetimeROI" HeaderText="Lifetime ROI" SortExpression="LifetimeROI" DataFormatString="{0:N2}%" />--%>
<asp:TemplateField HeaderText="View">
<ItemTemplate>
<asp:Menu ID="Menu1" runat="server">
<Items>
<asp:MenuItem NavigateUrl='<%# "~/RevenueSnapshotReport2.aspx?PropertyID=" + Eval("PropertyID")%>' Text="Report"></asp:MenuItem>
</Items>
</asp:Menu>
</ItemTemplate>