I am just beginning to get the idea on how to put together the above four source codes to produce, in this case, a Contact Database/Display program.
On a 0-10 learning scale I feel like a 3.
My current problem is:

ContactRevise3.html calls revise.php with the following script:

<script type="text/javascript" >

$.post("revise.php", {id: revId, revData: revFlg, dName: dispName}, showResultsFromServer, "json");

//  ==================  showResults From Server  =====================	

function showResultsFromServer(data) {	

var content="<table border='3' cellpadding='5' bgcolor='#feede3' class='rTbl'>"
				+"<caption class='rTbl' ><big><b>Data currently stored in the database.</b></big></caption>\n"
				+"<caption></caption>"
				+ "<tbody><tr class='rTbl'><th class='rTbl'>Field</th><th class='rTbl'>Value</th></tr>\n";

$.each(data, function(key, value) {

if(key==="Name_ID") { return true; };
					content+= "<tr class='rTbl'><td class='rTbl'>" + key + "</td><td class='rTbl'>" + value + "</td></tr>\n"

}); // $.each

content+= "</tbody></table>";
				content+="<div class='controls'>";
				content+="<button type='button' name='revise' class='hov'"  
				+"onclick=\"window.location.href='ContactFrontEnd.php'\"> Go Back</button></div>\n"			
				$(content).appendTo("#rbox");

$('#rbox').show();

$("#rbox2").show();

}; // showResults			 
</script>

The result is a page showing the header only. It is supposed to also show a table/form allowing
the revision of fields to be stored in the database. The array shown in form_output.png is returned from revise.php. When my current problem is solved that array will be returned to ContactRevise3.html as JSON
(json_encode($rowssaved) to be displayed by showResultsByServer() as above.

If I call revise.php by itself it works as intended. See form_output.png. If it is called as above all I get, looking at firebug output, is the generated source code. See generatedSource.png.