Hello,

I'm a not a programmer at all and when I tried to build a LibraryBox for my school I didn't know it was a discontinued project.
So I'm here with my MR3020 version 3 (the one that is not supported anymore by the project...) and I managed with my poor little knowledge to implement OpenWRT, PHP, and a nice html page to share files to the students.
I picked up some pieces of PHP code for a nice file explorer (https://github.com/halgatewood/file-directory-list/) which is really nice and comfy, but I would like to put on the index.php page a piece of PHP code in order show the "X" last modified files.
Those files are put in a "Shared" directory with several subdirectories like "Video", "Documents", etc.

I found 2 interesting codes.

The first one gives me all my subdirectories and lists all the files in each :

<?php
error_reporting(E_ALL);
ini_set("display_errors", 0);

function getDirrecurse($path = 'Shared/', $level = 0)
{
    $ignore = array('.', '..');
    $dir = @opendir($path);
        while(false !== ($file = readdir($dir)))
        { 
            if(!in_array($file, $ignore))
            {     
                $spaces = str_repeat('&nbsp;', ($level*4));  
                if(is_dir("$path/$file"))
                { 
                    echo "<strong>$spaces $file</strong><br />"; 
                    getDirrecurse( "$path/$file", ($level+1));       
                } 
                else 
                { 
                    echo "$spaces $file<br />"; 
                }
            }
        }
    closedir($dir); 
}

getDirrecurse();   ?>

The second one gives me the "3" last modified items in a folder but it won't go looking inside the subfolders :

<?php
$dossier = 'Shared/';
$dir = opendir($dossier);

//how many files to display :
$n = 3;

while ($object = readdir($dir))
   {
   if ($object != "." && $object != "..") {

$filename = $dossier . $object;
   $file_object = array(
         'time' => filemtime($filename),
         'name' => $object,