I am a soldier who lost a leg in iraq.
I came back home in darkness with so many shrouds without anybody noticing us.
I have made a vow to myself to reveal the lies of those who robbed my life.
here is the truth they are trying to conceal from you

As casualties mount in Iraq, so has the monetary cost of the war. The military is now spending more than $5.8 billion each month, top officials told Congress this week.
The Army, with about 110,000 soldiers on the ground in Iraq, has a monthly "burn rate" of $4.7 billion.
The Air Force is spending about $800 million monthly.
The Marines, which are spearheading the fighting in Fallujah, had an average monthly war cost of $300 million

The US goverment uses lots of methods to reduce the number of victims:

Only American soldiers are counted into the statistics, and even in this category they don't give the exact numbers

And what if we knew that the US government gave thousands of non-Americans promises of a citizenship if they fight in Iraq

and what if we knew that The US governenment uses thousands of american, british, and other bounty killers who work for the "special security companies" for high salaries and the US government isn't responsible for their safety

Number of killed soldiers till now : 9,500

Number of wounded soldiers till now : 24,000

number of deserters : 8,000

war cost till now :
http://costofwar.com/

number of bounty killers in Irak : 27,000

number of bounty killers killed till now : 16,300

Iraqi daily average attacks : 80-90

and u can get a look on this information urself usin this link :

http://cia.555mb.com/

and here

The Ultimate Deception?
By Jim Lampley
June 18, 2005
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/theblog/archive/jim-lampley/the-ultimate-deception_2838.html

Press Reports on U.S. Casualties: About 17,000 Short, UPI Says
By Mark Benjamin, UPI
September 15, 2004
http://www.editorandpublisher.com/eandp/news/article_display.jsp?vnu_content_id=1000630846