Well I have a problem I was recently dumped by my girl well is a habit for me already I have been dumped 23 times already because am just plain ugly anyways I need some help or consolation,What is depression?and What to do to get rid of it?because it hurts real bad the same for the tough of suicides any tips and um only 18 any tips or medication to take will help me alot.:sad:

Recommended Answers

All 85 Replies

dont worry about it man, we all have hard tomes with the ladies :)

i myself am not very good looking at all and am always being turned down by girls so i understand your position.

Keep on trying and your persiverence will eventually suceed :)

Hi flaco,

I am not a professional and I don't know you well enough to make an evaluation, but it sounds like you are just feeling your painful feelings. I can tell you from my own personal experience that it hurts when I get dumped and I think it's normal to feel pain when people leave us.

As for suicidal thoughts - thoughts are thoughts - we do not have to act on them. Depression can be a serious thing and treatments vary. (And FYI... if you are drinking, alcohol makes depression worse) Do you have some friends or family you can discuss this with? Maybe some people who know you well enough to help guide you?

Hang in there... ~kAtH

thanks guys for the info

Well I have a problem I was recently dumped by my girl well is a habit for me already I have been dumped 23 times already because am just plain ugly anyways I need some help or consolation,What is depression?and What to do to get rid of it?because it hurts real bad the same for the tough of suicides any tips and um only 18 any tips or medication to take will help me alot.:sad:

This is a very serious matter and may require professional care. When in the depths of depression accompanied by suicidal thoughts or thoughts of hurting yourself (self-mutilation) the idea of "helping one's self" is almost impossible in the light of how you may feel.