Do you do freelance work as a web designer or web developer? If you do custom work for clients, you're welcome to advertise your service in our Custom Services For Hire forum within the Webmaster Marketplace.

Recommended Answers

All 77 Replies

I am a web developer.

I'm more towards the Web developer and a Desktop Application programmer. I'm not really good on graphics and choosing the right color.

Am not really good in it but am trying hard to come up with something that everyone might appreciate. So if anyone wants a website for business or personal, i can do it at a very cheap n fair deal.

Hello prince,

Can you design a good logo,banner? The reason I ask you this is because I was planning to redesign the header part of my website. But since I'm not a photoshop expert I would just outsource the work.

Hello prince,

Can you design a good logo,banner? The reason I ask you this is because I was planning to redesign the header part of my website. But since I'm not a photoshop expert I would just outsource the work.

It depends with what u want for the banner, contact me at
MSN Live Chat: xx_princekool_xx@hotmail.com for specifications of the banner and some quick questions regarding your website.

whats the difference between developer and designer?

They all can create websites but according to me i think developer concentrates more on coding and writing mark up while designer are more on graphics making. Its rare to find developers who are also good in designing thou' they are there.
I can say m into designing more than developing since i ain't that good in code snippets:)

I am a web developer.

Regards,
Laxman Sahni
S/W developer
ThinkFuture Technologies,
Gurgaon
India

I am a web developer.

me too

Web developer

i am a wanabe web developer, html+css and trying to learn to hack cgi atm (embedding cgi is evilly hard hehe)