yes bored again, so out pops another thread :lol:
see as many of daniwebs occupants are likely to have a few pics their proud of, why not show them off?

rules; pictures can only be taken by you or with your camera, or at least by someone you know,
cannot be of explicit content, or advertising.

now get snapping :cheesy:

darren :cool:

Recommended Answers

All 13 Replies

It may sound suprising, but I photograph a lot of Magnolias (type of tree). I have more posted on my flickr page: flickr.com/photos/magnolias

I got a bunch uploaded, but there not in public domain. ;)

*Wishing I could upload the rest*

See, I'm an amateur photographer.

@Darren- The trick to aerial pics is to shoot at sunrise or sunset.

@Joe- Nooot bad.

I got a bunch uploaded, but there not in public domain. ;)

*Wishing I could upload the rest*

See, I'm an amateur photographer.

@Darren- The trick to aerial pics is to shoot at sunrise or sunset.

@Joe- Nooot bad.

hows this?

pretty good guys... and who said that geeks were only good at computers??

Noot bad darren. :)

Noot bad darren. :)

cheers stein! have another that im proud off but cant get computer to read the card at the moment - why do these things never work when you want them most? :lol:

pretty good guys... and who said that geeks were only good at computers??

I never did... In fact the previous company I worked for had a photography club for a while, and a yearly chess competition.

I use my cameras to get away from computers for a while, got into digitals purely because the cost involved of getting film processed was getting out of hand (at $12 per roll and 100 rolls a year for processing alone).

Hey darren, seems like you and I have quite smillar taste for shooting. I have many pictures that are simillar to the ones that you uploaded. I'll try to upload them tonight.

yes bored again, so out pops another thread :lol:
see as many of daniwebs occupants are likely to have a few pics their proud of, why not show them off?