So has anyone else here ever played final fantasy seven? I know it's a little old by now, but I still think it's the best game I've ever played. I've had it for a long time, but just recently I killed emereld weapon. I still haven't beaten Ruby weapon yet. Anybody else play this game?

Recommended Answers

All 37 Replies

I watched my boyfriend play it, and I know a lot of people that love it, but I just don't see what's so great about it. Lol, maybe I'm weird. But I'm more of a Halo 2 type of gamer. ;)

Well, for me, I started playing when I was like seven years old. I got frustrated with it at parts, but it took me until I was ten or eleven to beat it. Most video games I play are too easy or don't take much playing time to beat. And even now, being seventeen, I still haven't completely mastered the game yet.

Wow... interesting.
I don't really understand how to play.

hah yea.. I love halo 2 too.. xbox live rocks, I've only played with my cousin though.. that sword owns lol

Yep, I played it. Played it on my PC, p166, 32mb ram. First time I beat the game it froze right before the ending started.

I only played the ones that came out on PC. I've thought about getting a PS2 to play ff9,10 and 12.

I like FF7 but i also like......i think its 9? - the last PS1 version anyway, came on loads of cds

Yep, I played it. Played it on my PC, p166, 32mb ram. First time I beat the game it froze right before the ending started.

I only played the ones that came out on PC. I've thought about getting a PS2 to play ff9,10 and 12.