Hi Every One,

I Guess Every One Is Managing for Doing Good Even Though It Is the Time For Economic Down Turn, now guys I got a Request for You all
My name Is Pradeep I am From Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh,India.
I Completed My +2 and at Present I am Doing My Degree First Year But almost in the position To Discontinue as my Family Position is Not So Good To Continue My Studies So Due to this I am Working In A Hospital For 3000/Month As A Data entry Operator & it is Becoming Hard to Continue With My Salary As Cost Raises Enormously so I Planed To Change My Job & Trying For a BPO Opportunity But Due TO Low Communication Skills & Educational Background i got it Becomes Very Hard To Achieve That....

Then By God's Grace I Mete A Person Who Is About To Establish his Own Organization He IS Impressed with my Qualifications & Background what he Told Is I Don’t Need Any Degree Certificates Are Any Thing What I need is The Person Who Can Full Fill MY Job Requirements With Out Fail ....i.e.....

Honesty , an open mind , sharp learning ability
Good communication skills
Smart thinking and fast thinking in any situation
Accountability - ( Work once taken - has to be completed-No blames on anyone else )
IT requirements
Create, maintain and service a simple web-site ( OR ) have ability to interact and manage a web-hosting company - taking responsibility that the company website will work as asked by the top management.
System analysis of the data needs and input formats. Identifies areas of concerns and opportunities for performance improvements
Designing of the output reports based on the pre-defined formats as well as customized reports
Working with the technical partners for the design and development of the modules related to Infrastructure
Testing and debugging of the modules related to Infrastructure
Analysis of reports/data and generation of reports
Support to Top Management in all reporting requirement
Prepare training course material on the use of MIS